All-terrain fire fighting robot

Product introduction: Six rounds of emergency rescue robot in fire fighting and rescue, can replace fire rescue personnel into inflammable and explosive, toxic, hypoxia, smoke and other dangerous disaster accident scene, fire fighting, smoke suppression, smoke extraction, detection, cooling and other fire rescue work, and can also conduct data collection, processing and feedback. This robot is composed of special fire fighting robot chassis and various modular functional jacket. The chassis adopts long-stroke longitudinal arm suspension, integral bearing frame and six-wheel full drive design. It has the characteristics of strong ground adaptability, large load capacity and good expansion performance.

Main application: all kinds of large petrochemical enterprises, tunnels, subways, oil tank areas, large warehouses, buildings, high temperature and strong heat radiation, easy to collapse areas and other dangerous places where fire vehicles and personnel cannot get close.

Product advantages:

lStrong ground adaptability: able to climb over vertical obstacles with a height of ≥60cm and a slope of about 35°, it is very suitable for highly unstructured environment of disaster site. lNon-line-of-sight remote control operation: video transmission delay is less than 250 ms, equipped with a perception system that can penetrate smoke and water fog environment, and can effectively detect obstacles. Image processing technology is adopted to automatically capture the ignition point.
lFull of power: with high-capacity and high-efficiency lithium battery pack, it can drag 4 water belts to walk 100m.
lStrong expansibility: can add a variety of functional jacket, composed of fire fighting, fire smoke exhaust, fire detection, fire cleaning, nuclear environmental detection and other robots.

Video presentation:

产品展示

No more sacrifice in the rescue!


Address : no. 688, li 'an road, minhang district, Shanghai

Email address : chengshi@cheng shirobot.com

©2019 Shanghai chengshi robot co., LTD. All rights reserved




Contact : 021-65248988

Sales hotline : 15618994771 Mr. Fang

6×6应急救援机器人

产品介绍:六轮应急救援机器人在灭火和抢险救援中,能替代消防救援人员进入易燃易爆、有毒、 缺氧、浓烟等危险灾害事故现场,开展灭火、阻烟、排烟、侦查、冷却等消防救援工作, 并且可同时进行数据采集、处理及反馈。该款机器人是由专用的消防机器人底盘和各类模 块化功能上装组成,底盘采用了大行程纵臂式悬架、整体式承载框架、六轮全驱动设计, 具有地面适应能力强、负载能力大、拓展性能好的特点。

主要适用范围:各种大型石油化工企业、隧道、地铁、油罐区、大型仓库、建筑物、高温强热辐 射、易坍塌区域等消防车辆及人员无法靠近的危险场所。

产品优势:

l地面适应性强:能翻越高度≥60cm垂直 障碍物、坡度约35°的斜 坡,非常适合灾害现场 高度非结构化的环境。 l非视距遥控操作:传输视频延时低于250 ms,配有能穿透烟雾、 水雾环境的感知系统, 能有效进行障碍物探测, 采用图像处理技术,自 动捕获着火点。
l动力充沛:采用大容量高效率锂电池组,能够拖拽4根充实水带行走100m
l拓展性强:可以添加多种功能上装,组成消防灭火、消防排烟、消防侦察、消防洗消、核环境探测等机器人。
视频展示:
视频展示
产品展示

让救援不再承受生命的代价!


地址 :上海市闵行区黎安路688号

邮箱 :chengshi@chengshirobot.com

©2019 上海丞士机器人有限公司 版权所有


联系方式 :021-65248988  
销售热线 :15618994771 方先生
|  消防机器人
|  水下救援机器人
水面救援机器人